Besties!!

Do you ever have one of those moments where all of a sudden you realize just how lucky you are to have someone in your life? Where you take a deep breath, get a little grin and just think “Ah what would I do without you?”.

Ever since my 27th b-day 2 weeks ago I feel like I am getting hit regularly with doses of appreciation for my friends. I honestly don’t know what I did to deserve them but man am I happy I did it!

My friends cheer for me when I am up and successful, they catch me when I fall and they support me when I’m at the bottom trying to get back up! They appreciate me for me and always encourage me to continue to be myself and pursue my goals. They spoil me, plain and simple.

And I love them for it 🙂 so Thank You friends for helping me be me and for making sure life doesn’t get the best of me!

DRJV

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

