I am my hair!

Miss Gaga just inspires me! I relate to her lyrics far too easily. I am obsessed with the song Hair as of late! I love the idea that you can change your hair everyday and bring out different sides of your personality based on the color and style you choose!

“I just wanna be myself and I want you to love me for who I am. I just wanna be myself and I want you to know, I am my hair.”

I am a dirty blonde naturally and becoming more of a light brown as the years pass by. This summer I’ve been exploring my hair potential and I must say it is the most fun thing I’ve done with my image since super slim fit jeans :p

“I’ve had enough, this is my prayer. That I’ll die living just as free as my hair.”

When I am dirty blonde/light brown boy, I am bubbly, funny and easy-going. I started June as a dark brown, which brought out the BITCH in me. I was fierce! It was like this dark hair brought out a more aggressive, assertive and determined part of my personality. I felt instantly more tough!

Then I did a huge 180 and went to platinum blonde! Let me tell ya blondes have more fun, it’s true! I became an “Homme Fatale”, a sexy kitten, I got this whole new sexy swag with my new do!

So as summer is coming to a close, I have decided that I am going to go back to dark brown but mix in my sexy swag from the blonde phase! I think that will be a killer HOT combo! A sex vixen that takes no shit from anybody!!

“I don’t wanna change and I don’t wanna be ashamed. I’m the spirit of my hair. It’s all the glory that I bear!”

Make sure you try all your styles as well! Faux-Hawk, spikes, side swipe, flat, or just oh natural!! Have some fun with it 🙂

Think of me while you head whip to an awesome rendition of the song and do yourself a favor and go try a new look. You may be surprised what kind of person is hidden inside!

Lady Gaga – Hair
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWtcRL03FVo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

