What I see…

… is what you get!

My blog is all about my day-to-day life. I have a very good life. It is adventurous, entertaining and very funny. However it can be difficult, dark and filled with sorrow and regret. It is however very much my reality, not fabricated or embellished.

I hope you enjoy reading about the unfiltered conversations my friends, family and I have. You will quickly learn that boundaries seem to be non-existent in our relationships.

I hope you feel it with me, take pride in my accomplishments, laugh at my comical situations and cry in my disappointments.

Consider this the soundtrack to my life 🙂 yes that means I will be using a lot of lyrics and recommending songs for different moods. Or just blabbering about my favorite artists and their new albums!

Please ENJOY it all and feel free to comment on these posts whether its good or bad… I am a big boy, I can take it! If you have a question, do not hesitate to ask. I’ll do my best to answer.

Struggles + Victories + Tears + Smiles = My Life

DRJV

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.